Saint Joseph’s Parish Contact Information

 

 

Saint Joseph Parish Office

115 East Fort Lee Road

Bogota, New Jersey 07603

 

Phone: 201-342-6300

Fax: 201-883-9392

mychurch@stjosephbogota.org

 


 

Saint Joseph Academy

131 East Fort Lee Road

Bogota, New Jersey 07603

 

Phone: 201-487-8641

myschool@stjosephbogota.org

 


 

Office of Faith Formation

131 East Fort Lee Road
Bogota, New Jersey 07603

 

Phone: 201-343-4316

faithformation@stjosephbogota.org

 


 

 

Served By ...

 

Pastor

Rev. Timothy G. Graff

Email: tgraff@stjosephbogota.org

 

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Marty B. Jacinto

Email: mjacinto@stjosephbogota.org

 

Pastoral Associate for

Faith Formation

Mrs. Patricia M. Rodriguez

Email: prodriguez@stjosephbogota.org

 

Program Coordinator,

Faith Formation

Mrs. Noemi Saybe

Email: nsaybe@stjosephbogota.org

 

Business Manager

Mrs. Nancy Conforti

Email: nconforti@stjosephbogota.org

 

Administrative Assistant,

Parish Office

Ms. Laura Croce

Email: mychurch@stjosephbogota.org

 

School Principal

Mr. James R. Newman

Email: jnewman@stjosephbogota.org

 

Administrative Assistant,

School

Mrs. Sandra Angeli

Email: myschool@stjosephbogota.org

 

Director of Music and

Organist

 

Mr. Michael Chladil

Email: mchladil@stjosephbogota.org

 

 

 


 

 

Forms Download

 

Collections Request Form

Equal Exchange Coffee Order Form

Facilities Request Form

Facilities Use Guidelines

Faith Formation Registration

Food Pantry Registration Form

Gifts and Talents Form

 


 

 

Directions to Saint Joseph's Parish

From Rte. 80 East:  Take Exit 67.  At stop sign make a left over bridge (Palisade Avenue).  Follow this road to first traffic light - Church is on the right corner.  Parking Lot is across the street.

 

From Rte 80 West:  Take Exit 70B.  Make a left at first light (in front of Marriott Hotel). Follow the road, pass 3 lights.  At the 4th light, make a left turn onto Palisade Ave.  Follow to next light – Church is on the left.  Parking Lot is on the right.

 

From Rte 17 North or South:  Take Rte 4 East Exit.  Travel on Rte 4 approximately 3.5 miles to Queen Anne Rd. Exit.  Follow Queen Anne Rd. to 3rd light and make a right onto DeGraw Ave.  At the next light, make a right onto Palisade Ave.  Follow to next light – Church is on the left.  Parking Lot is on the right.

 

From Garden State Parkway:  Take Exit 161 (Rte 4 East) Travel approximately 3.5 miles to Queen Anne Rd.  (Follow directions above from Rte 4 East)

 

From NJ Turnpike:  Take Exit 18 at end of Turnpike.  Continue on I95 (stay in local lanes) Take Teaneck Rd./Fort Lee Rd. Exit 70B.  (Follow directions above from Rte 80 West)

 

From George Washington Bridge:  Take 95 South to Rte. 80 West.  (Follow directions above from Rte 80 West)

 

 

 

 

Home | Mass Schedule | Contact Us | Directions | Staff

 


This site is hosted by VTCServices.net
Powered by GOD